OUr COMPANY

Exhibit.Ninja is a full solution service provider for the Las Vegas trade show market. Our focus is to provide a single-stop shop for trade show services. With a seasoned team that shares a vision of providing unparalleled services for our clients.  The key to our success and yours is our team.

 

OUR TEAM

Meet our team of Ninja

Randy

Head Ninja in Charge

E-mail: randy@exhibit.ninja

Craig

Las Vegas - Ninja

E-mail: craig@exhibit.ninja

Cory

Video Wall Tech Ninja

E-mail: cory@exhibit.ninja

Greg

Sales Ninja

E-mail: greg@exhibit.ninja

Doug

Traveling Ninja

E-mail: doug@exhibit.ninja

Josh

Ware House Manager Ninja

E-mail: josh@exhibit.ninja